CRAIG MADDEN

Singer
Picker
Writer

UpComing Shows:

Sept 27 Friday: 26 Degrees Caloundra 4-7 pm

Sept 28 Sat: Ricks Garage12-3

Sept 28:Mets on Kings 7-10

Oct 3 Thursday: Piglets Cranny Nambour 7-9

Oct 4 Friday: Sunshine Coast Turf Club 5:30-9:30

Oct11 Fri : The Local 5-7 Bli Bli

Oct 12 Sat:26 Degrees 5-8 pm

Oct 13 Sun: Ricks Garage 12-3

Oct 13 Sun: Moffatt Beach Brewery 4-7

Oct 18 Friday: Marcoola Markets 5-8

Oct 19 Sat: Numbinbah Blues Fest 

Oct 20 Sun: Marcoola Surf Club 1-4

Oct 24 Thurs: Bavarian Beer Hall 6-8

Oct 25 Fri: Finbars Maleny 6:30-9:30

Oct 26 Sat: Mets on Kings 7-10

Oct 27 Sun: Ricks Garage 12-3

Nov 1 Fri: Cooroy Rsl 6-9:30 

Nov 2 Sat: Mets on Kings 7-10

Nov 3 Sun:Alex Bar Grill 6-9

Nov 7 Thurs: Bavarian Beer Hall 6-8

Nov 8 Fri: Cock n Hen 6-9

Nov 9 Sat: Moffat Beach Brewery 4-7

 

 

The Spielography

Craig Madden is a Singer, String Plucker and Writer who has more than twenty years  experience touring and local gigging on the East Coast of Australia. From Solo Shows, to larger stage Band gigs Craig has traversed a large part of the Australian musical Landscape. He is a trained actor, published author and sustainable home builder who after years of gigging the major City's has returned to the Sunshine Coast, where his career as a young Blues Guitarist began.  His voice and lyrics ring with truth soul and experience, whilst his pumping rhythmic guitar style growls underneath, at times melodic and sweet, at others blue and intense. Craig is an old school honest showman who makes you feel he is sitting next to you, as if he is with you at the bar or perhaps the audience is with him, on stage, with a boogie on the dance floor as you pass......
 

New Album Out Now!